loot bet season 8

The LOOT.BET esports betting service has been operational since 2016. Many gamers will know that the LOOT.BET Dota 2 odds are among the best in the business. Since 2019, LOOT.BET has offered not one, not two, but five different online only CSGO competition seasons where some well-known and upcoming European and CIS region teams compete against each other.

Throughout 2020, LOOT.BET has continued to support the CS: GO competition space by offering two additional seasons. LOOT.BET Season 8 is scheduled to start on 5 October 2020 and will conclude on 3 November 2020. With $50 000 on the line for season 8, sixteen teams will do battle over the next four weeks to determine who will be the Season 8 champion.

The following teams will be in action:

Wisla Krakow, HellRaisers, Virtus. Pro, Izako Boars, Movistar Riders, HAVU, Nemiga, AGO, Heretics

Espada, AGF, Nordavind, FATE, Secret, Galaxy Racer and Apeks.

Izako Boars and FATE earned a spot each thanks to the closed qualifier tournament that was held on 1 – 2 October 2020.

The group stage will make use of the Swiss format and will feature best-of-three (BO3) matches, while the playoff stage will consist single elimination BO3 matches. The grand finalists can walk away with $25 000 (1st place) and $12 500 (2nd place) respectively.

All the matches will be streamed live on the Ucancompany’s (UCC) twitch stream at twitch.tv/uccleague (Russian stream) or twitch.tv/uccleague2 (English stream).