Valorant Tournaments in India

Valorant is a free-to-play first person shooter game developed and published by Riot Games, for Microsoft Windows. It was first teased under the codename Project A in October 2019, then the game began a closed beta period with limited access on April 7, 2020, and it was officially released on June 2, 2020.
It is a multiplayer tactical and first-person shooter game set in the near future. In the main game mode, players are assigned to either the attacking or defending team with 5 players on each side.

Each player will have their own agent. Agents have unique abilities. Every player starts each round with a “classic” pistol and one or more “signature ability” charge. Weapons and ability charges can be purchased using an in-game economic currency system that awards money based on the performance of the player in the previous round, total kills will also be considered.

ESPL Valorant Power Up India
 Prize Pool: INR 750,000 ($10,250) 
Start Date: Feb 13, 2021 
The ESPL Valorant PowerUp tournament featured some of the best talents in the country including Global Esports, Team Mahi, GodLike Esports, XTZ Esports, and lot more. Top 16 teams battled it out for a massive prize pool of the INR 750,000 ($10,250). The event hosted in partnership between ESPL and Skyesports.

Skyesports League 2021: 
Skyesports is back with another major Valorant tournament in India. After the successful edition of SkyEsports League 2020 , Skyesports has now announced that they’ll be hosting the second edition of Skyesports League for 2021 with a whopping prize pool of 15 Lakh Rupees or $20,700 US Dollars. This esports tournament will be based on city vs city model, similar to the format of Valorant Sky Showdown and the first edition of Skyesports League 2020.
 Earlier in February, Skyesports have released a teaser for the sequel of their successful Valorant series named Skyesports Valorant League. 
The 2021 edition is all set to go live on April 9, 2021 according to their Instagram teaser and will feature the same team owners from the previous edition. This also means that the old players can also be retained.